Serving the Catholic Church for over 50 years
cover cover cover

Walking Toward Eternity — Ascension

Series 1: Daring to Walk the Walk introduces the seven key virtues and outlines practical steps for living them out. The group will learn how to walk in humility, love, prayerfulness, sacrifice, forgiveness, faithfulness, thankfulness, and love. They will discover lectio divina, prayerful daily meditation with Scripture. They will learn how to listen for and respond to the voice of God. And they will learn the inspiring stories of others who have faithfully walked the walk of Christian virtue. (©2012)

Series 2: Engaging the Struggles of Your Heart is designed to help participants live their faith more fully. Through daily prayerful meditation with Scripture, participants will learn about obstacles in their Christian walk such as greed, envy, fear and shame. Through prayer, reflection, guidance and the aid of the Holy Spirit they can begin to engage these difficulties in a positive way. (©2013)

Series components include a DVD Set with eight 50-minute sessions by Jeff and Emily Cavins; a Participant Journal; and a Lectio Divina Bookmark. Free Leader Guides are available for download. Online video access is available for 1 year from product purchase date.

Don't forget discounted Bibles & Catechisms.

Shop Bibles >Shop Catechisms >