Serving the Catholic Church for over 50 years

T3: Matthew — Ascension

The Kingdom Come

T3: Matthew The Kingdom Come, an 8-part study picks up where T3 left off, as Mark Hart takes teens on an in-depth journey into the heart of God. Follow along as the group encounters the authentic Jesus of the gospels. Enter into the drama of Christ’s family tree, the birth of the Savior, His duel in the desert with Satan, and the life-changing truths of His Sermon on the Mount. Experience Jesus’ ministry unfold through His miracles and parables. Be there as our Lord triumphantly enters into Jerusalem on His way to the cross, tomb, and resurrection. (©2008)

NOTE: This series is out of print. Components are no longer supported by online content.

1 program component.


5 in stock. Out of print. No longer printed by the publisher.


Don't forget discounted Bibles & Catechisms.

Shop Bibles >Shop Catechisms >