Free shipping on orders over $5,000, 50% off shipping on orders over $1,000. No code necessary.

We're here to help! 800-348-2227

Believe, Music CD

Music CD

$13.50   Save 10%

Retail price: $14.99

Author: Jim Cowan And Michele Mizak

Publisher: Jim Cowan Music, LLC

UPC: 8 88295 50836 0

Item Number: JICO-508360

Not in stock. Estimated ship date: about a week from ordering


Jim and his daughter Michelle present a beautiful collection of Christmas favorites and Jim Cowan originals, to bring to life the mystery of the Incarnation. Tracks:
1. Tidings of Great Joy
2. Believe
3. Wonderful Counselor
4. Here With Us
5. Jesus Born on This Day
6. Let the World Sing Gloria
7. All Is Well
8. Joy Has Dawned
9. Magnificat
10. To the Newborn King
11. Communion Interlude
12. Silent Night
13. A Christmas Alleluia
14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas/ Christmastime

Other Identifiers:

Don't forget discounted Bibles & Catechisms.

Shop Bibles >Shop Catechisms >